Airoh Reserved Area

Young on road Airohriders already on the podium at the opening round

12 April 2021

In Jerez de la Frontera, where the first ESBK round took place, Benat Fernandez after a victory in Moto4 race 2, achieved the third step of the podium in general ranking; while PreMoto3 Sunday's race Eitan Gabriel Gras won the second place, both bearers of team Austin Racing.

First place in the championship for Yeray Ruiz who adds a third and a second position respectively in the SBK Junior races that were raced on Saturday and Sunday.

Moving to Italy, precisely to Cervia, where the first round of the CIVJunior Minimoto took place, Alessio Salaroli won both heats of the Thundervolt NK-E Trophy, a competition reserved for electric motorcycles with 12” wheels.


follow: Airoh Helmet Racing